Daily Prompt: Argument

via Daily Prompt: Argument

I’m trying to finish an article for a website I contribute to. It’s only some 700-800 words but it’s turning out harder than anticipated. Right now, I’m having an argument with myself on choosing the right real-life illustration that would best fit the topic and angle. I’m also wondering why I chose this topic in the first place. And I’m also arguing with myself on whether it’s best to leave it as it is, call it a night, and look at it with fresh eyes tomorrow morning.

But it’s due tomorrow morning.

Help.

I’m sorry but this is all I have for today’s prompt. I need all the brain energy I can afford to be focused on this one article.

Until next week.

Habit tracker: Week 1/4; Post 5/5

Leave a Reply

